here we go

I hate first posts… it’s like writing the first sentence for a paper… or the first line of a letter when you don’t really know what to say. But it must be done, and once it’s done it can only get better from here. I’ve done the personal blogging thing for a while, but this is the first time that I thought I would try to give the real blogosphere a shot, we’ll see how it goes.

So what is this blog for? I intend to write about the everyday of everyday. Or, how I live one day at a time.  What can you expect other than the laundry and the dishes? I hope to post ideas I have on keeping my home, raising a kid (coming this summer), loving life and not being content to simply make mud pies when I have been promised a life of abundance for everyday. That’s what I’m living!

Leave a Reply

